• 2022 Charlie Awards

    Peter WT Pisters, MD The CEO Roundtable on Cancer has recognized the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center with its 2022 Dr. Charles A. Sanders Award for collaborative scientific [...]

  • 2021 Charlie Awards

    Robert A. Ingram Amgen and Chief Executive Officer Robert A. Bradway and former Glaxo Wellcome CEO Robert A. Ingram were recognized for their leadership with the 2021 Dr. Charles A. [...]

  • 2020 Charlie Awards

    The CEO Roundtable on Cancer has recognized the healthcare business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, operating as EMD Serono in the US and Canada, with the 2020 Charles A. Sanders Award for collaborative scientific [...]

  • 2019 Charlie Awards

    Left Photo (from left) Maggie Bush and Former President George H.W. Bush | Center Photo (from left) Angel Martin and Bob Bradway | Right Photo (from left) Ann and [...]

  • 2018 Charlie Awards

    Left Photo (from left) Dr. Martin Murphy and Jean Becker | Right Photo (from left) Phil Porter, Bob Bradway and Ken Lee The CEO Roundtable on Cancer Inc. honored Jean Becker, Ken Lee and Phil [...]

  • 2017 Charlie Awards

    (From left) Dr. Martin J. Murphy, Dr. Sean Khozin, Robert A. Bradway. The United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Oncology Center of Excellence was honored as the [...]

  • 2016 Charlie Awards

    Dr. Martin J. Murphy, Dr. James S. Marks, Executive Vice President, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation, and Robert A. Bradway. The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation was honored as the recipient of [...]

  • 2015 Charlie Awards

    Dr. Mace L. Rothenberg (Pfizer), Dr. Monica Bertagnolli (Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology), Dr. Daniel J. Sargent (Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology), Christopher A. Viehbacher (Immediate Past [...]

  • 2014 Charlie Awards

    (From left) Christopher A. Viehbacher, Névine Zariffa (AstraZeneca), Dr. Gregory Curt (AstraZeneca), Dr. Howard Scher (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center), Coach Mike Krzyzewski (Duke University Men’s Basketball) AstraZeneca was [...]

  • 2013 Charlie Awards

    (From left) Ann Vickery (Hogan Lovells), Gail Stephens (SAS) and Dr.Charles Hugh-Jones (Sanofi) Hogan Lovells, SAS and Sanofi contributed significant insight and expertise to make the Project Data Sphere® initiative a reality. The [...]